Town of Fairhaven, MA
Events Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 August 2014 
View Next Month
 
Friday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Fort Phoenix, at the flagpole
Sunday, August 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: High School lawn - 12 Huttlesto
Tuesday, August 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center St., Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Thursday, August 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center Street, Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Friday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Fort Phoenix, at the flagpole
Sunday, August 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: High School lawn - 12 Huttlesto
Tuesday, August 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center St., Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Thursday, August 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center Street, Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Friday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Fort Phoenix, at the flagpole
Sunday, August 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: High School lawn - 12 Huttlesto
Tuesday, August 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center St., Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Thursday, August 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center Street, Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Friday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Fort Phoenix, at the flagpole
Sunday, August 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: High School lawn - 12 Huttlesto
Tuesday, August 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center St., Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Thursday, August 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center Street, Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Friday, August 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Fort Phoenix, at the flagpole
Sunday, August 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: High School lawn - 12 Huttlesto