Town of Fairhaven, MA
Events Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 July 2014 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center St., Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Thursday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center Street, Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Friday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Starts at Fairhaven High School
10:00 AM
Location: Fort Phoenix, at the flagpole
Sunday, July 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: High School lawn - 12 Huttlesto
Tuesday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center St., Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Thursday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center Street, Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Friday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Fort Phoenix, at the flagpole
Sunday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: High School lawn - 12 Huttlesto
Tuesday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center St., Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Thursday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center Street, Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Friday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Fort Phoenix, at the flagpole
Saturday, July 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Recreation Center - 227 Huttles
Sunday, July 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: High School lawn - 12 Huttlesto
Tuesday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Thursday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Saturday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Livesey Park, Fairhaven
Sunday, July 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: High School lawn - 12 Huttlesto
Tuesday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center St., Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102
Thursday, July 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 40 Center Street, Fairhaven
2:00 PM
Location: Unitarian Memorial Church - 102